request a demo




Board Info:

The Central Community Transit Joint Powers Board meets the 2nd Friday of the 1st month of each quarter.  The meeting location rotates between CCT locations.

The next meetings are scheduled for:
January 11th, 2019 at 9:00am in Olivia Location TBA
April 12th, 2019 at 9:00am in Litchfield Location TBA
July 12th, 2019 at 9:00am in Willmar Location TBA
October 11th, 2019 at 9:00am in Olivia Location TBA

Joint Powers Board Members:

Marv Calvin
Mayor – City of Willmar

Steve Ahmann
Kandiyohi County Commissioner

George “Corky” Berg
Kandiyohi County Commissioner

Terry Kohout
Olivia City Council

Kevin Crowley
Mayor - City of Pennock

Rick Fagerlie
City of Willmar Council

Bryan Larson
Meeker County Commissioner

Ron Dingmann
City of Litchfield Council

Randy Kramer
Renville County Commissioner

Beth Oberg-Chair person
Meeker County Commissioner

Betty Allen
City of Litchfield Council

Janice Sheets
City of Eden Valley Council

Greg Snow
Renville County Commissioner




What’s New:

Watch for new routes going to Cokato from Litchfield and going to Redwood Falls and Hutchinson from Olivia!  Coming Soon!


2019 CCT Calendar of Events


1st ~ New Years day ~ Closed (No Service)
~ Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Limited Service Available

18th - President's Day ~ Limited Service Available


19th - Good Friday~ Limited Service Available


27th - Memorial Day ~ Closed ( No Service)


4th - Independence Day ~ Closed (No Service)


2nd - Labor Day ~ Closed ( No Service)


11th - Veteran’s Day ~ Limited Service Available
28th - Thanksgiving Day
~ Closed (No Service)
29th - Friday after Thanksgiving Day ~
Limited Service Available


24th - Christmas Eve ~ Closing Early (TBA)
25th - Christmas Day
~ Closed (No Service)


January 2020
1st - 2020- New Year’s Day ~ Closed (No Service)


Meeting Schedule


Operations Board Meeting
4th Tuesday of each month at 10:00am - Willmar Office (Occasional locations varied)

Joint Powers Board Meeting
Meets Quarterly - 2nd Friday of the first month of each quarter - locations varied

Any questions, please contact Tiffany Collins, Transit Director at 320-222-7974, ext. 200




Language Assistance Plan

Public Participation Policy

Title VI Notification

  Please feel free to contact Tiffany at (320) 214-7433 if you have any further questions.




Follow us