request a demo

NEWS & EVENTS

 

Board Info:

CCT Joint Powers Board Meeting
Meets Quarterly -2nd Friday of the first month of each quarter - via Zoom or varied locations.
Special meetings called as necessary..

Download Notice of Regular CCT Meetings

The next meetings are scheduled for:
January 8th, 2021 at 9:00am
April 9th, 2021 at 9:00am
July 9th, 2021 at 9:00am
October 8th, 2021 at 9:00am

Questions and requests for meeting information contact:
Tiffany D. Collins
Transit Director
1320 22nd Street SW
P.O. Box 186
Willmar, MN  56201
320-222-7974 EXT. 200
tcollins@cctbus.org



Joint Powers Board Members:

Duane Anderson
Kandiyohi County Commissioner
duane.anderson@kcmn.us

Paul Johnson
Meeker County Commissioner
Paul.Johnson@co.meeker.mn.us

George “Corky” Berg - Chairperson
Kandiyohi County Commissioner
corky.berg@kcmn.us

Rick Fagerlie
City of Willmar Council
fagerlie@en-tel.net

Kevin Crowley
Mayor - City of Pennock
kcrowley@HeritageBankNA.com

Justin Ask
City of Willmar Council
jask@willmarmn.gov

Jon Hawkinson
Mayor - City of Olivia
jonh@olivia.mn.us

Ron Dingmann - Vice Chairperson
City of Litchfield Council
rgdingmann@gmail.com

Randy Kramer
Renville County Commissioner
randyk@renvillecountymn.com

Beth Oberg
Meeker County Commissioner
Beth.oberg@co.meeker.mn.us

Betty Allen
City of Litchfield Council
bettty.j.allen@outlook.com

Janice Sheets
City of Eden Valley Council
janice19451963@gmail.com

Greg Snow - Secretary/Treasurer
Renville County Commissioner
GregS@renvillecountymn.com

   

 

 


2021 CCT Calendar of Events

 

January
1st - New Years day ~ Closed (No Service)
18th -
Martin Luther King Jr. Day ~ Limited Service Available


February
15th - President's Day ~ Limited Service Available

 

April
2nd - Good Friday ~ Limited Service Available

 

May
31st - Memorial Day ~ Closed (No Service)

 

July
4th - Independence Day ~ Closed (No Service)
5th - Observed Holiday ~ Closed (No Service)

 

September
6th - Labor Day ~ Closed (No Service)

 

November
11th - Veteran’s Day ~ Limited Service Available
25th - Thanksgiving Day
~ Closed (No Service)
26th - Friday after Thanksgiving Day ~
Limited Service Available

 

December
24th - Christmas Eve ~ Closing Early (TBA)
25th - Christmas Day ~
Closed (No Service)

 

January 2022
1st - 2022- New Year’s Day ~ Closed (No Service)


 


Meeting Schedule

 

Operations Board Meeting
4th Tuesday of the last month of each quarter at 10:00am via zoom or Willmar Office (Occasional locations varied)

Joint Powers Board Meeting
Meets Quarterly - 2nd Friday of the first month of each quarter at 9:00am via zoom or varied locations


Any questions, please contact Tiffany Collins, Transit Director at 320-222-7974, ext. 200

 


Policies

 

Language Assistance Plan

Public Participation Policy

Title VI Notification

Complaint Procedures & Complaint Form

  Please feel free to contact Tiffany at (320) 214-7433 if you have any further questions.

 

 

 

 

Follow us