request a demo

 

NEWS & EVENTS

 

Board Info:

The Central Community Transit Joint Powers Board meets the 2nd Friday of the 1st month of each quarter.  The meeting location rotates between CCT locations.

The next meetings are scheduled for:
January 11th, 2019 at 9:00am in Olivia Location TBA
April 12th, 2019 at 9:00am in Litchfield Location TBA
July 12th, 2019 at 9:00am in Willmar Location TBA
October 11th, 2019 at 9:00am in Olivia Location TBA

Joint Powers Board Members:

Marv Calvin
Mayor – City of Willmar
mcalvin@willmarmn.gov

Steve Ahmann
Kandiyohi County Commissioner
Steve.Ahmann@kcmn.us

George “Corky” Berg
Kandiyohi County Commissioner
corky.berg@kcmn.us

Terry Kohout
Olivia City Council
tkohout@olivia.mn.us

Kevin Crowley
Mayor - City of Pennock
kcrowley@HeritageBankNA.com

Rick Fagerlie
City of Willmar Council
fagerlie@en-tel.net

Bryan Larson
Meeker County Commissioner
Bryan.larson@co.meeker.mn.us

Ron Dingmann
City of Litchfield Council
rgdingmann@gmail.com

Randy Kramer
Renville County Commissioner
randyk@renvillecountymn.com

Beth Oberg-Chair person
Meeker County Commissioner
Beth.oberg@co.meeker.mn.us

Betty Allen
City of Litchfield Council
bettty.j.allen@outlook.com

Janice Sheets
City of Eden Valley Council
djsheets@meltel.net

Greg Snow
Renville County Commissioner
GregS@renvillecountymn.com

   

 

 

What’s New:

Watch for new routes going to Cokato from Litchfield and going to Redwood Falls and Hutchinson from Olivia!  Coming Soon!

 


2019 CCT Calendar of Events

 

January
1st ~ New Years day ~ Closed (No Service)
21st
~ Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Limited Service Available


February
18th - President's Day ~ Limited Service Available

 

April
19th - Good Friday~ Limited Service Available

 

May
27th - Memorial Day ~ Closed ( No Service)

 

July
4th - Independence Day ~ Closed (No Service)

 

September
2nd - Labor Day ~ Closed ( No Service)

 

November
11th - Veteran’s Day ~ Limited Service Available
28th - Thanksgiving Day
~ Closed (No Service)
29th - Friday after Thanksgiving Day ~
Limited Service Available

 

December
24th - Christmas Eve ~ Closing Early (TBA)
25th - Christmas Day
~ Closed (No Service)

 

January 2020
1st - 2020- New Year’s Day ~ Closed (No Service)


 


Meeting Schedule

 

Operations Board Meeting
4th Tuesday of each month at 10:00am - Willmar Office (Occasional locations varied)


Joint Powers Board Meeting
Meets Quarterly - 2nd Friday of the first month of each quarter - locations varied


Any questions, please contact Tiffany Collins, Transit Director at 320-222-7974, ext. 200

 


Policies

 

Language Assistance Plan

Public Participation Policy

Title VI Notification

  Please feel free to contact Tiffany at (320) 214-7433 if you have any further questions.

 

 

 

 

Follow us